NEWS: FRNKIERO AND THE CELLABRATION UNVEIL NEW VIDEO

Frank Iero

FrnkIero andthe Cellabration, the new project from My Chemical Romance guitarist Frank Iero, have debuted their new video overnight for  weighted – the first track taken from the band’s upcoming full-length album, stomachaches, due out on Hassle Records on August 25th 2014.

Directed by the Brooklyn, NY-based duo consisted of Brandon LaGanke and John Carlucci known as Ghost + Cow, the video features the Gradyville Growler Gang trying to resurrect their fallen hero.

“I’m so excited for people to see this video we made,” said Iero.  “When I first wrote out the treatment/concept, I knew it had to be John Carlucci and Brandon LaGanke in the director’s chair and my friend Tate Steinsiek on special effects. No one else could have made my dreams a reality like they did. I needed incredibly talented, sick-in-the-head individuals who didn’t mind working 32 hours a day to make this all happen. And I must say I am forever indebted to their beautifully deranged spirits.”

Leave a Reply

