POLAR Announce Debut Album Title & Release Date

POLAR. have entered the studio today, with Thomas Mitchener and Steve Sears from Spy Catcher, to record their debut album
‘IRON LUNGS.’ The bands first album and follow up to the critically acclaimed EP ‘This Polar Noise’ will be released through
A Wolf At Your Door Records on 07/05/2012.

As soon as POLAR. leave the studio they will be out on the road supporting Young Guns on their UK headline tour.

Febrauary Young Guns Tour:
02 HIGH WYCOMBE, Bucks University
03 LEEDS, The Well
04 LIVERPOOL, Masque Loft
06 GLASGOW, King Tuts
07 SHEFFIELD, Corporation 2
08 MANCHESTER, Deaf Institute
09 NOTTINGHAM, Rescue Rooms
11 BRIGHTON, The Haunt
12 KINGSTON, Fighting Cocks (Matinee Show)x2
13 PONTYPRIDD, Muni Arts Centre
14 SALTASH, Livewire
15 BATH, Moles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s